First Blog Post + Spring On My Mind

My first blog post, finally! I have been wanting to start a blog for the longest time and I finally decided it was time. I love writing and also love reading a variety of blogs so I thought this would be a great for me.

The weather has been so brutally cold here in Memphis for the past few weeks that all I have been able to think about is SPRING. Plus, J. Crew Factory just got a ton of cute new spring pieces so I am really excited about the upcoming season. They are actually having a 30% + free expedited shipping for 24 hours (ends tonight at midnight) so I couldn’t resist picking up a few things even though it is 20 degrees here…

I am loving these booties that I saw over at The Northeast Girlย which is one of my absolute favorite blogs. I really like Maureen’s style so be sure to go check out her blog.

J. Crew Spring Look

-Hailee

Leave a Reply

